Maschine – Naturalis 2016/Prog Metal, Progressive Rock

Genre: Progressive Metal / Rock / Experimental
Country: UK
Year: 2016

01. Resistance
02. Night And Day
03. Make Believe
04. Hidden In Plain Sight
05. A New Reality
06. Megacyma
Bonus Tracks
07. Eyes Pt.2 (Live In Veruno)
08. Rubidium (Live In Veruno)


Download Album in Full Speed From UseNet

Buy mp3 or CD or

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

If you are the copyright of this material, please send mail to We will remove all content within 2-5 hour