Mammoth – Mammoth (1987)

A really good band of Nicky Moore(Samson) and John McCoy(Samson, Gillan)

01. All The Days
02. Fatman
03. Can’t Take The Hurt
04. 30 Pieces of Silver
05. Dark Star
06. Bet You Wish
07. Long Time Coming
08. Bad Times
09. Home from the Storm


Download this album

Mammoth – Mammoth (1987)

From UseNet (more 50000 TB music store!)
30 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

If you are the copyright of this material, please send mail to We will remove all content within 2-5 hour