Magnum – The Valley of Tears – The Ballads 2017/Coming Soon

On January 6 release the classic AOR band Magnum album “The Valley of Tears – The Ballads” by the company Steamhammer. The plate will consist of the following materials:

1. Dream About You (remastered)
2. Back in Your Arms Again (newly re-recorded)
3. The Valley of Tears (remixed, remastered)
4. Broken Wheel (newly re-recorded)
5. A Face in the Crowd (remixed, remastered)
6. Your Dreams Won t Die (remastered)
7. Lonely Night (acoustic version, newly re-recorded)
8. The Last Frontier (remixed, remastered)
9. Putting Things In Place (remixed, remastered)
10. When The World Comes Down (new live version)

Download Album in Full Speed From UseNet

Buy mp3 or CD or

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

If you are the copyright of this material, please send mail to We will remove all content within 2-5 hour