Lucid Fly’s – Building Castles In Air 2016/Progressive Rock

Progressive dark rock led by Nikki Layne’s gorgeous throaty and ethereal vocals, this new album is an inexorable freefall through their mysterious, anthemic, otherworldly soundscape that ebbs and flows to beautiful effect. ~Prog Sphere.

1. Billowy and Broken
2. Circles into Squares
3. Mascot
4. No I in Voice
5. Ribbons
6. Visions of Grandeur
7. Follow Through
8. Next to Strange
9. The Opposite
10. Paperthin


Download Album in Full Speed From UseNet

Buy mp3 or CD or

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

If you are the copyright of this material, please send mail to We will remove all content within 2-5 hour