Lordi – Monstereophonic: Theaterror vs. Demonarchy (Japanese Edition) 2016/Heavy Metal |Power Metal

Year: 2016
Style: Heavy Metal
Country: Finland

01. SCG8: One Message Waiting
02. Let’s Go Slaughter He-Man
(I Wanna Be The Beast-Man In The Masters Of The Universe)
03. Hug You Hardcore
04. Down With The Devil
05. Mary Is Dead
06. Sick Flick
07. None For One
08. SCG VIII: Opening Scene
09. Demonarchy
10. The Unholy Gathering
11. Heaven Sent Hell On Earth
12. And The Zombie Says
13. Break Of Dawn
14. The Night The Monsters Died

Lordi – Vocals
Amen – Guitars
Ox – Bass
Mana – Drums
Hella – Keyboards


Download Album in Full Speed From UseNet

Buy mp3 or CD or

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

If you are the copyright of this material, please send mail to burinnava@gmail.com. We will remove all content within 2-5 hour