Lister Aynsley – Eyes Wide Open 2016/Coming Soon

2016, EYES WIDE OPEN is a bold, confident and accessible slice of contemporary Blues Rock that promises to bring Aynsley yet more accolades as well as introduce his genre-blending sound to a new audience, building on the 100,000 albums he’s already sold worldwide.

01 All Of Your Love
02 Everything I Have To Give
03 Il Grande Mafioso
04 Won’t Be Taken Down
05 Time
06 Dishevelled
07 Troubled Soul (intro)
08 Kalina
09 Handful Of Doubt
10 Right As Rain
11 Other Part Of Me
12 Stay
13 Hold You To It


Download this album

Lister Aynsley – Eyes Wide Open 2016/Coming Soon

From UseNet (more 50000 TB music store!)
30 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

If you are the copyright of this material, please send mail to We will remove all content within 2-5 hour