Lisa Nemzo ‎– Restless Soul 1994/Melodic Rock | AOR


Tracklist Hide Credits
1 Restless Soul
2 Walking In The Rain
3 Goodbye To You
4 Find A Way
5 Every Teardrop
6 Angel
7 Don’t You Walk Away
8 It took A While
9 I Dream Of You
10 Million Miles
11 I’M No Longer Guilty
12 If There Was A Way


Download Album in Full Speed From UseNet

Buy mp3 or CD or

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

If you are the copyright of this material, please send mail to We will remove all content within 2-5 hour