Lisa Dal Bello – Pretty Girls + 1 [Japan Remastered] 2011/Wanted Album

Pretty Girls is the second album by Lisa Dal Bello.All vocals for “Pretty Girls” “Lost Without Your Love” “Miracle Maker” and “Still In Love” recorded at: Manta Sound – Toronto, Ontario

1 Pretty girls
2 Still in love
3 Hollywood
4 (Is there) Anything I can do
5 Talisman
6 Make up your mind Paula
7 Miracle maker
8 Lost without your love
9 Dreams (are for lovers)
10 Make it last
11 Bonus Track:Pretty girls (Special 12″ Disco Version)

Download Album in Full Speed From UseNet

Buy mp3 or CD or

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

If you are the copyright of this material, please send mail to We will remove all content within 2-5 hour