Leather Boys -Back In The Streets 2014/Glam|Sleaze, Hard Rock

With massive nods and equally large influences by bands that fueled the sleaze and glam metal explosions of yesteryear such as Guns N’ Roses, Mötley Crüe, KISS and even Metallica, Leather Boys forged forward with the late 2014 release of Back In The Streets.

Track List:
01. Leather Gunner
02. The Best
03. Sexagenary Sex
04. Cries In The Night
05. Hard Sex Girl
06. Heart Of Stone
07. Sweet revolution
08. Rock And Roll Gets Me High
09. Lord Of The Whores
10. Riding, Fighting and Drinking
11. Backstabber
12. Butterfly Wings

Band Members (on album):
Leather Rose – lead vocals
Leather Sex – guitars, backing vocals
Leather Dangerous Dick – lead guitars, backing vocals
Leather Bluesman – bass, backing vocals
Leather Preacher – drums


Download this album

Leather Boys -Back In The Streets 2014/Glam|Sleaze, Hard Rock

From UseNet (more 50000 TB music store!)
30 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

If you are the copyright of this material, please send mail to burinnava@gmail.com. We will remove all content within 2-5 hour