Last Autumn´s Dream – In Disguise 2016/Coming Soon

In December (Japan, first out) has again come for the melodic hard rock band Last Autumn´s Dream to release a new album. The plate that goes under the name “In Disguise” will feature covers of the following songs:

1. All The Way (Kiss)
2. If Love Should Go (Streets)
3. Jet Airliner (Steve Miller Band)
4. Just One More (Headpins)
5. Need A Little Loving (City Boy)
6. Slow Down (John Miles)
7. When I Kissed The Teacher (Abba)
8. Wig Wam Bam (Sweet)
9. I ́ll Bring The World To Your Door (Angel)
10. Hey You (Backman Turner Overdrive)
11. Working For The Weekend (Lover Boy)
12. Long Gone (Fair Warning)

Download this album

Last Autumn´s Dream – In Disguise 2016/Coming Soon

From UseNet (more 50000 TB music store!)
30 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

If you are the copyright of this material, please send mail to We will remove all content within 2-5 hour