La Doble A – Libres (2016)/Hard Rock

Country : Colombia
Genre : Hard Rock
Year: 2016

01. Wait
02. Jackie Chan
03. Libres
04. El Baile del Fin del Mundo
05. Cindy (feat. Ensamble Vocal de Medellín)
06. Niño Bomba
07. Mañana Nos Retiramos (feat. Juan Alvarez Nano)
08. Chica del Metro (feat. Hugo Irrisarri)
09. Mañana Nos Retiramos 2
10. Un Rockero en Navidad


Download this album

La Doble A – Libres (2016)/Hard Rock

From UseNet (more 50000 TB music store!)
30 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

If you are the copyright of this material, please send mail to We will remove all content within 2-5 hour