Kings Of The Sun – Razed On Rock 2016/Hard Rock

Year: 2016
Style: Hard Rock
Country: Australia

01. Razed On Rock
02. Struck By Lightning
03. Fallen Rockstar
04. Braveheart
05. Black Dog
06. Van Diemen’s Land
07. Shot Fired Out
08. Whips Me Like A Horse
09. Razed On Rock (Ballad)


Download Album in Full Speed From UseNet

Buy mp3 or CD or

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

If you are the copyright of this material, please send mail to We will remove all content within 2-5 hour