Kidd Comet – Pop! Rock! Glam! Slam! 2010/Glam|Sleaze, Hard Rock

Genre: Glam Hard Rock
Year: 2010
Country: USA

1 Postcards from the Edge – Kidd Comet
2 Blue Angel Nights – Kidd Comet
3 Mystical – Kidd Comet
4 Sutur – Kidd Comet
5 Apathy – Kidd Comet
6 So Long Down On Lonely Street – Kidd Comet
7 The Heart of the Matter – Kidd Comet
8 Last Flight Out – Kidd Comet
9 It’s Just Love – Kidd Comet
10 Frenzy – Kidd Comet


Download Album in Full Speed From UseNet

Buy mp3 or CD or

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

If you are the copyright of this material, please send mail to We will remove all content within 2-5 hour