K-A-Z – OGRE -attacK-A-Zenith IV- (2016)/Guitar instrumental, Prog Metal

Genre: Progressive Metal / Instrumental
Quality: mp3, CBR 320kbps
Country: Japan

01. Here it comes~OGRE
02. Inferno
03. Afterglow
04. Requiem
05. Wolpertinger
06. Behemoth
07. Hellhound
08. affectionately


Download Album in Full Speed From UseNet

Buy mp3 or CD or

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

If you are the copyright of this material, please send mail to burinnava@gmail.com. We will remove all content within 2-5 hour