This is a truly undiscovered gem of an indie. Jocelyn is a wonderful female AOR artist who delivers passionate Melodic Rock/Pop vocals in the vein of Femmme Fatale and The Burns Sisters.

01. The Lou Bop (3:11),
02. This Is My Time (3:20),
03. Shattered Dreams (3:47),
04. Where Did The Love Go (3:56),
05. Say Hi Mi Mo (3:35),
06. Is It Physical (3:34),
07. What Kind Of Love Is This (3:33),
08. Don’t Give Up (3:42)

Download Album in Full Speed From UseNet

Buy mp3 or CD or

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

If you are the copyright of this material, please send mail to We will remove all content within 2-5 hour