Jingerkroa – Admit One 2016 EP/Hard Rock

JingerKroa, one of Pennsylvania’s top rock artists, is set to launch their new musical EP, to follow up on their first demo album “Pick A Prize”. JingerKroa, a unique four-piece rock band conceived in 2011, has promised to again deliver a unique blend of rock to hard rock sounds, saturated with memorable hooks, harmonious riffs, chest pounding rhythms and irrepressible vocal orchestrations.

1. Sicko
2. Lighthouse
3. Again
4. Slaughterhouse
5. Wasted
6. Diddy


Download this album

Jingerkroa – Admit One 2016 EP/Hard Rock

From UseNet (more 50000 TB music store!)
30 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

If you are the copyright of this material, please send mail to burinnava@gmail.com. We will remove all content within 2-5 hour