Jewel Box – Jewel Box 2016/Classic Rock

Vocal harmonies, well elaborated melodies and arrangements – These are the key features which can be found in every song of the album. “The old is new again.” Band from Brazil for fans Queen The Beatles The Who.

1. Mr. Train
2. Can You Hear Me
3. Echoes of Hope
4. This Is the Time
5. We Depend on Each Other
6. The Old Is New Again
7. Tonight (It Must Be)


Download this album

Jewel Box – Jewel Box 2016/Classic Rock

From UseNet (more 50000 TB music store!)
30 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

If you are the copyright of this material, please send mail to We will remove all content within 2-5 hour