Jeff Larson – Heart of the Valley 2009/Melodic Rock | AOR

Jeff Larson’s Heart Of The Valley features 11 new songs produced by Gerry Beckley (America). A classic pop album in both style and substance. Special guests include Dewey Bunnell, Rusty Young, Rich Campbell, Jeff Foskett, and others.

1. Heart of the Valley
2. Sudden Soldier
3. Airport Smiles
4. Minus Marci
5. Calling
6. One Way Ticket
7. Five Mile Road
8. Southern Girl
9. Two People At Once
10. Wishing Well
11. One Lit Window


Download Album in Full Speed From UseNet

Buy mp3 or CD or

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

If you are the copyright of this material, please send mail to We will remove all content within 2-5 hour