Jadis – No Fear Of Looking Down 2016/Progressive Rock

f964a930f85faca267d5e196ca7d7234Artist: Jadis
Album: No Fear Of Looking Down
Genre: Neo-Prog
Country: UK

01. Listen To Me (5:34)
02. Where Am I (5:22)
03. Just Let It Happen (7:09)
04. A Thousand Staring Eyes (4:51)
05. Change Of The Season (5:08)
06. Seeds Of Doubt (4:33)
07. Abandoned (6:07)
08. No Fear Of Looking Down (6:38)

– Gary Chandler / guitar, vocals
– Martin Orford / flute
– Andy Marlow / bass guitars
– Stephen Christey / drums, percussion


Download Album in Full Speed From UseNet

Buy mp3 or CD or

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

If you are the copyright of this material, please send mail to burinnava@gmail.com. We will remove all content within 2-5 hour