Jack Of Hearts – Welcome To Heartland 1993/Wanted Album

Michael “M.A.J.O.R.” Knoblich Vocals (1992-?)
See also: ex-Scanner, ex-Jester’s March
Genre: Heavy Metal/ Hard Rock

Track Titel Zeit Besonderheit
1. Another Mockingbird 1:35
2. Weirdo 4:21
3. Asking Too Much 4:08
4. Welcome To Heartland 4:45
5. Vanity 5:01
6. Against The Barricades 4:27
7. The Inside Enemy 4:38
8. Water Of Solitude 1:44
9. Little Boy 5:33

Download Album in Full Speed From UseNet

Buy mp3 or CD or

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

If you are the copyright of this material, please send mail to burinnava@gmail.com. We will remove all content within 2-5 hour