Ironbite – Blood & Thunder (2016)/Heavy Metal |Power Metal

Country: Germany
Genre: Heavy Metal
Year: 2016

1. A Glorious Mess
2. Keep the Rage
3. Unleashed
4. D.E.A.D.B.E.A.T
5. The Doomsayer
6. Moonshine Dynamite
7. When Blood Runs Cold
8. Behind the Mask of a Faceless Man
9. Hellride
10. Black Death
11. Hammer of Justice

turbo upload

Download this album

Ironbite – Blood & Thunder (2016)/Heavy Metal |Power Metal

From UseNet (more 50000 TB music store!)
30 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

If you are the copyright of this material, please send mail to We will remove all content within 2-5 hour