Iron Curtain ‎– Jaguar Spirit 2013/Heavy Metal |Power Metal

Released:Oct 2013
Country: Spain
Style:Speed Metal, Heavy Metal

1 Run, Hide, Fight
2 Jaguar Spirit
3 Satan’s Ride
4 Living In The Road
5 Get Out Of My Way
6 Rangers Attack
7 Highway Rider
8 Cheaper Whiskey Woman
9 Set The Stage Alight (Bonus Track)


Download Album in Full Speed From UseNet

Buy mp3 or CD or

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

If you are the copyright of this material, please send mail to We will remove all content within 2-5 hour