Igor Spectre – Tonight Is All We’ll Ever Have 2016/Glam|Sleaze

Electric 70’s style glam punk with a dark theatrical twist. The Damned meets The New York Dolls meets Rocky Horror.

1. Dark Doll
2. Death of Me
3. Lose My Mind
4. Head over Heels for Hollywood
5. Hell of It Redux
6. Unhappy Song
7. Hymn for the Comet
8. Should the Day Break
9. The Belfry Kids
10. Delilah Redux


Download Album in Full Speed From UseNet

Buy mp3 or CD or

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

If you are the copyright of this material, please send mail to burinnava@gmail.com. We will remove all content within 2-5 hour