Hilljack – Hilljack 1997/Glam|Sleaze, Hard Rock

h1997-frontAnyone that is in favor of political correctness may as well run for cover before “Catfish Food” hits the speakers, this isn’t an album for the squeamish. Those that are familiar with American Dog will remember Hilljack as being the group that morphed into the aforementioned band. A couple of these tunes even surfaced on the Six Pack EP even though every song here would easily fit on any American Dog album as the lyrical content deals with drinking…and more drinking…

01. Ain’t No Fun
02. Too Damn Sober
03. Just An Alcoholic
04. I’ll Drink To That
05. Rock And Roll
06. Catfish Food
07. Human Garbage Can
08. Durchficken
09. Dogs Of War
10. Out Of The Sun
11. Ego Insane
12. Steppin’ The Dog
13. Close Enough (For Rock & Roll)

Michael Hannon – vocals and electric bass
Chuck Wolfe – guitars and vocals
Keith Pickens – drums

Additional Musicians:
Jeff Zarate – drums (1, 2, 3, 4, 6, 7, 9 & 11)
Brian Hughes – drums (5, 12 & 13)
Matt Meese – drums (10)
Moron Tap-A-Kegger Choir – gang vocals (4)

Password: Plotn08


Download this album

Hilljack – Hilljack 1997/Glam|Sleaze, Hard Rock

From UseNet (more 50000 TB music store!)
30 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

If you are the copyright of this material, please send mail to burinnava@gmail.com. We will remove all content within 2-5 hour