Hijos De Caín – Mundo Sin Tiempo (2016)/Hard Rock, Heavy Metal |Power Metal

Country : Spain
Genre : Heavy Metal/Hard Rock
Year: 2016

01. Soy Lo Que Ves
02. Midas
03. El Beso de Judas
04. Un Trago Más
05. Fugaz
06. Serpientes
07. Las Puertas del Infierno
08. Solo un Rumor
09. Nunca
10. Mundo Sin Tiempo

Download Album in Full Speed From UseNet

Buy mp3 or CD or

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

If you are the copyright of this material, please send mail to burinnava@gmail.com. We will remove all content within 2-5 hour