With a classic thunderous bass & drums combination, enhanced with skyscraper guitar riffs, HELL’S ADDICTION arrive with a mighty salute to the good times only a colossal injection of Rock N’ Roll can bring.

Formed in 2010 with a mutual passion for the hardest-hitting rock bands of the 70s and 80s, the band knew they clearly had enough influence to cement the foundations from which a truly kick ass rock band would rise.

Touted as ‘an unstoppable rock juggernaut’ Hell’s Addiction are about to rise & follow in the footsteps of the very bands that influenced them.

1. Feels Like Rock and Roll
2. Let the Good Times Roll
3. Heaven Sent Me
4. Breaking Free
5. Feel the Fire
6. Big Bitch
7. Alcohol
8. Brand New Story
9. Raise Your Glass
10. Wings of an Angel

Download Album in Full Speed From UseNet

Buy mp3 or CD or

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

If you are the copyright of this material, please send mail to burinnava@gmail.com. We will remove all content within 2-5 hour