Headstone – Excalibur [Remastered+1] 2016/Coming Soon

The second album by Headstone called EXCALIBUR had many great songs, but sadly the band changed the vocalist. The new singer Harald Karg was ´ok`, but not outstanding. Songs like ,,Burnt In Ice” or ,,White Thunder”

01 Opening
02 Burnt In Ice
03 Wizard Of Ore
04 White Thunder
05 Eagles In The Crests
06 Angels Of Paradise
07 Excalibur
08 Skyline Of Rock
09 Well Of Love
10 The Moontemples (bonus Track)

Download this album

Headstone – Excalibur [Remastered+1] 2016/Coming Soon

From UseNet (more 50000 TB music store!)
30 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

If you are the copyright of this material, please send mail to burinnava@gmail.com. We will remove all content within 2-5 hour