Haystack – Slave Me 1998/Heavy Metal |Power Metal

Year: 1998
Style: Metal
Country: Sweden

01. Life
02. Burn-Out
03. She Calms Down
04. This Is the Day
05. Slave Me
06. I Feel Fine
07. An Object I Can’t Control
08. Get It Out
09. Alright
10. What’s in It for Me?
11. Born Beyond Belief
12. The Collector
13. What a Way to Go


Download Album in Full Speed From UseNet

Buy mp3 or CD or

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

If you are the copyright of this material, please send mail to burinnava@gmail.com. We will remove all content within 2-5 hour