Hard Breakers – In the Dead of the Night (2016)/Hard Rock

Genre: Hard Rock
Year: 2016
Country: Brazil

01. Ladies And Gentleman
02. Circus
03. In The Dead Of The Night
04. Dirty Job
05. Forevermore
06. Thrill
07. Diary Of An Honest Man
08. Dream About You
09. Rock N’ Roll
10. Wasted Days
11. Turn It Up!


Download Album in Full Speed From UseNet

Buy mp3 or CD or

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

If you are the copyright of this material, please send mail to burinnava@gmail.com. We will remove all content within 2-5 hour