Glyder – Playground For Life (2007) Lossless/Hard Rock, HQ

frontArtist: Glyder  Title Of Album: Playground For Life  Year Of Release: 2007  Country: Ireland  Genre: Hard Rock  Format: FLAC (tracks+.cue, log)  Size: 312 Mb


1. Gambler’s Blues
2. Sweets
3. Puppet Queen
4. Playground for Life
5. For Your Skin
6. Walking my Own Ground
7. Dark Meets Light
8. Sleeping Gun
9. Over and Over
10. The Merrygoround


Password: vasval


Download Album in Full Speed From UseNet

Buy mp3 or CD or

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

If you are the copyright of this material, please send mail to We will remove all content within 2-5 hour