Fleetwood Mac – Tusk (Deluxe edition) [1979/2015]/Classic Rock, HQ, Rock

Fleetwood Mac – Tusk (Deluxe edition) [1979/2015]
Genre: Rock,Soft Rock,Classic Rock,Blues rock
Quality: ADVD
Video: MPEG2 Video 720×480 (16:9) 29.97fps
Audio: DTS / 96kHz / 6ch / 1536kbps
Audio: LPCM / 96kHz / 2ch / 4608kbps
Full Size: 3.3 GB

01. Over & Over
02. The Ledge
03. Think About Me
04. Save Me a Place
05. Sara
06. What Makes You Think You’re the One
07. Storms
08. That’s All for Everyone
09. Not That Funny
10. Sisters of the Moon
11. Angel
12. That’s Enough for Me
13. Brown Eyes
14. Never Make Me Cry”
15. I Know I’m Not Wrong
16. Honey Hi
17. Beautiful Child
18. Walk a Thin Line
19. Tusk
20. Never Forget



Download this album

Fleetwood Mac – Tusk (Deluxe edition) [1979/2015]/Classic Rock, HQ, Rock

From UseNet (more 50000 TB music store!)
30 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

If you are the copyright of this material, please send mail to burinnava@gmail.com. We will remove all content within 2-5 hour