Flag – Perihelion [Remastered] 2016/Melodic Rock | AOR, Progressive Rock

A majestic progressive rock album the classic British mold brings on eleven unforgettable songs including the thirteen minute epic “A Winters Tale”.

1. Perihelion
2. A Runaway Train
3. O’ Centurion
4. Beyond This Mountain
5. When Storm Clouds Gather
6. Solar Fanfare
7. World by Night
8. My Life of Crime
9. Stephanie
10. Low Country Rider 1776
11. A Winter’s Tale


Download Album in Full Speed From UseNet

Buy mp3 or CD or

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

If you are the copyright of this material, please send mail to burinnava@gmail.com. We will remove all content within 2-5 hour