Flag – Book of Conquest [Remastered] 2016/Melodic Rock | AOR, Progressive Rock

Book of Conquest is the second chapter of the three part ” Flag Triptych”. You will find Epic songs and tales of love and war along side giant arrangements and soaring vocals. I f you’re a fan of Yes, Queen and Procol Harum you’ll feel right at home!

1. Fanfare
2. Day Break
3. Man in the High Castle
4. The Other Side of This World
5. The Atronomers Dance Fire from Heaven, Pt. I
6. Before the Comet Fire from Heaven, Pt. II
7. Ancient Soldiers
8. The Conquerors
9. Long Ships
10. Anvil Allies
11. Book of Conquest
12. You’re on Your Own
13. A Hawk in the Sun


Download Album in Full Speed From UseNet

Buy mp3 or CD or

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

If you are the copyright of this material, please send mail to burinnava@gmail.com. We will remove all content within 2-5 hour