Fenrik Lane – Lane Of Life 2005/Melodic Rock | AOR, Modern

Category: Modern Melodic Rock
Year: 2005
Label: Fenla

1. Mighty Void
2. Lane of Life
3. Radio
4. Rivers Run Dry
5. Stars for Us
6. Bitter
7. Easy
8. Backpack Full of Dreams
9. Cold Water
10. One Touch
11. The Moon Wears a Ring

Christer Unneland drums, backing vocals
John Erik Soltvedt bass, backing vocals, piano
Knut Glesnes lead vocals, guitar


Download Album in Full Speed From UseNet

Buy mp3 or CD or

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

If you are the copyright of this material, please send mail to burinnava@gmail.com. We will remove all content within 2-5 hour