Fas IV- Rat Trap 2016/Coming Soon

FAS IV (or FASIV) is a three piece rock band from San Francisco, CA. Want to hear a collection of radio ready, hard hitting rock songs ? Filled with expertly arranged distortion and heartbreaking lyrics, the tracks take the listener on the sonic trip they’ve been waiting for from a new band.

01 Witchcraft
02 Double Life
03 Dead In My Tracks
04 Everybody Knows
05 Rat Trap
06 All The World Is A Strange Hotel
07 Voices
08 Tightrope
09 Mind’s Eye
10 Police

Download Album in Full Speed From UseNet

Buy mp3 or CD or

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

If you are the copyright of this material, please send mail to burinnava@gmail.com. We will remove all content within 2-5 hour