Evelyn (Ita) – Evelyn [MCD] (1996) + Love For Money [Demo] (1989)

Formed in Bolzano(Trentino Alto Adige,in the german speaking region in north of Italy)as Black Virgin in 1982,changed name in 1985 releasing the first demo “Love For Money” in 1989,a second demo simply titled “Demo tape” followed in 1990 and finally this self titled mini cd in 1996;it was recorded at the Powerplay Studio in unich(Germany),nowadays as it is a private pressing is very hard to find and at the same time was the farewell
of the band as since 1993 Tommy Ratschiller formed another band called Cherry Moon with whom he recorded several cds…


1 – To the Top
2 – Lonely
3 – Angel with a Broken Wings
4 – Dangerous
5 – Get Up

Love For Money – (Demo 1989)

1 – (I am)Foolin’ love her
2 – Love for money
3 – No more lonely nights


Download this album

Evelyn (Ita) – Evelyn [MCD] (1996) + Love For Money [Demo] (1989)

From UseNet (more 50000 TB music store!)
30 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

If you are the copyright of this material, please send mail to burinnava@gmail.com. We will remove all content within 2-5 hour