Escape The Fate ‎– Hate Me 2015/Hard Rock, Modern

“Hate Me” is the 5th studio album from the Las Vegas formed band. Escape the Fate (ETF) are most notable for being the first band of outspoken Falling in Reverse frontman, Ronnie Radke. They also have worked with Patrick Stump of Fall Out Boy on their previous album “Ungrateful”.

1 Just A Memory 4:29
2 Live For Today 4:41
3 Remember Every Scar 4:04
4 Breaking Me Down 3:32
5 Alive 3:09
6 Get Up, Get Out 3:58
7 Hate Me 4:10
8 Les Enfants Terribles (The Terrible Children) 3:32
9 I Won’t Break 3:12
10 Let Me Be 3:34


Download Album in Full Speed From UseNet

Buy mp3 or CD or

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

If you are the copyright of this material, please send mail to We will remove all content within 2-5 hour