Electric Shock ‎– Burn Out 2016 EP/Coming Soon

Released:07 May 2016
Style:Hard Rock, Heavy Metal

1 Dressed To Kill
2 Too Loud Ain’t Loud Enough
3 Scream My Name
4 Play It Rock N’ Roll
5 Heavy Metal Resistance
6 Beer Ritual

Download Album in Full Speed From UseNet

Buy mp3 or CD or

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

If you are the copyright of this material, please send mail to burinnava@gmail.com. We will remove all content within 2-5 hour