East to West – North of the Sky 1995/Melodic Rock | AOR

Category: CCM Lite AOR
Year: 1995
Label: Benson

1. Still In Love
2. This Time Around
3. Live Like I’m Leaving
4. Talk To Me
5. North Of The Sky
6. All Over Again
7. Love Like This
8. When The Feeling Is Gone
9. There To Here
10. Hope For A Broken Heart

Neal Coomer
Jay DeMarcus


Download Album in Full Speed From UseNet

Buy mp3 or CD or

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

If you are the copyright of this material, please send mail to burinnava@gmail.com. We will remove all content within 2-5 hour