Dreamstoria – Dreamstoria (Japanese Edition) 2012/Heavy Metal |Power Metal

Year: 2012
Style: Power Metal
Country: Japan

01. Burning Love
02. Go!
03. Nightless Night
04. Goddess in My Eyes
05. Ride on Time
06. Another Way
07. On and On
08. Listen to My Heart
09. Never Ever Say Goodbye
10. Fly Away


Download Album in Full Speed From UseNet

Buy mp3 or CD or

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

If you are the copyright of this material, please send mail to burinnava@gmail.com. We will remove all content within 2-5 hour