Dixie Heaven – Riding the Thunder 2016/Heavy Metal |Power Metal

Year: 2016
Style: Power Metal
Country: Brazil

01. Allohria
02. The Wicked
03. Riding the Thunder
04. Skies Will Fall
05. No Pain, No Gain
06. Under the Mirror of Dreams
07. When the Eagle Flies
08. Running from Reality
09. Blind War
10. Waste of Time


Download Album in Full Speed From UseNet

Buy mp3 or CD or

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

If you are the copyright of this material, please send mail to burinnava@gmail.com. We will remove all content within 2-5 hour