Disturbed – Live at Red Rocks 2016/Alt Rock

Year: 2016
Style: Alternative
Country: USA

01. Introduction
02. Ten Thousand Fists
03. The Game
04. The Vengeful One
05. Prayer
06. Liberate
07. The Animal
08. Stupify
09. The Sound Of Silence (Simon & Garfunkel Cover)
10. Lost Soul
11. Inside The Fire
12. The Light
13. Stricken
14. Indestructible
15. Voices
16. Down With The Sickness

Line – Up:
Dan Donegan: Lead/Rhythm Guitars, E-Bow, Keyboards, Bass Guitars, Backing Vocals
David Draiman: Lead Vocals
Mike Wengren: Drums, Percussion
John Moyer: Bass Guitars, Backing Vocals


Download this album

Disturbed – Live at Red Rocks 2016/Alt Rock

From UseNet (more 50000 TB music store!)
30 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

If you are the copyright of this material, please send mail to burinnava@gmail.com. We will remove all content within 2-5 hour