Diabulus in Musica – Discography – 2010 – 2014 (3 CD), MP3/Gothic, Heavy Metal |Power Metal

Genre: Symphonic Power / Gothic Metal
Country: Spain (Pamplona, Navarre)
Year: 2010 – 2014

Secrets (2010) (54:56)
1. Renaissance
2. Come To Paradise
3. Nocturnal Flowers
4. Evolution’s Whim
5. New Era
6. Liens In Your Eyes
7. Lonely Soul
8. The Seventh Gate
9. Isthar
10. Under The Shadow (Of A Butterfly)
11. Beyond Inflinity
12. The Forest Of Ashes
13. St. Michael’s Nightmare

The Wanderer (2012) (54:49)
1. A Journey’s End (intro)
2. Ex Nihilio
3. Sceneries Of Hope
4. Blazing A Trail
5. Call From A Rising Memory (intro)
6. Hidden Reality
7. Shadow Of The Throne
8. Allegory Of Faith, Innocence And Future
9. Sentenced To Life
10. Ohiuka Bihotzetik
11. No Time For Repentance (Lamentatio)
12. The Wanderer

Argia (2014) (54:57)
1.Et Resurrexit (Libera Me)
2.From The Embers
3.Inner Force
4.Furia de Libertad
6.Sed Diabolus
7.Spoilt Vampire
8.Eternal Breeze
9.Mechanical Ethos
10.Encounter at Chronos’ Maze


Download Album in Full Speed From UseNet

Buy mp3 or CD or

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

If you are the copyright of this material, please send mail to burinnava@gmail.com. We will remove all content within 2-5 hour