Detective – Live From The Atlantic Studios 2016/Coming Soon

Fronted by Michael Des Barres, Detective featured Michael Monarch on guitars, Tony Kaye on keyboards, Bobby Pickett on bass and Jon Hyde on drums. No slouches, after signing to Swan Song, they released both of their only two LPs in 1977.

01 Help Me Up
02 Got Enough Love
03 Recognition
04 One More Heartache
05 Detective Man
06 Grim Reaper
07 Fever
08 Nighingale
09 Tear Jerker/good Rockin’ Tonight

Download Album in Full Speed From UseNet

Buy mp3 or CD or

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

If you are the copyright of this material, please send mail to We will remove all content within 2-5 hour