Dee Carstensen – Beloved One 1993/Wanted Album

So too did accomplished percussionist Mike Maineri, who incidentally is the husband of the lady in question: Dee Carstensen. Mostly known as a harpist and coming from a Conservatory background in New York State, She eventually moved into the singer-songwriter field. Dee came together with NYC Records to release this album back in 1993, which is quite a lush studio bound CD. Not quite in the Loreena McKennit mould, but there’s enough to suggest which direction she would follow on future albums.

1 Forgiven
2 Finally Free
3 Beloved One
4 Rooftops
5 The Wish
6 Speed Of Love
7 Waterhole
8 I’ll Be Your Girl
9 Until The Day I Day
10 At The Mercy Of You
11 ‘A’ Stop

Download this album

Dee Carstensen – Beloved One 1993/Wanted Album

From UseNet (more 50000 TB music store!)
30 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

If you are the copyright of this material, please send mail to We will remove all content within 2-5 hour