Dayride Ritual – Waking Up Screaming (2016)/Hard Rock

1478647319_dayride-ritual-waking-up-screaming-2016Artist: Dayride Ritual
Album: Waking Up Screaming
Country: USA
Genre: Hard Rock

01. Waking up Screaming
02. Is There Anyone There
03. Freak Flag
04. Believe
05. End Of
06. Dead to Me
07. King Nothing
08. Rosita
09. Seven Mile Fever
10. Breaking Down


Download this album

Dayride Ritual – Waking Up Screaming (2016)/Hard Rock

From UseNet (more 50000 TB music store!)
30 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

If you are the copyright of this material, please send mail to We will remove all content within 2-5 hour