David Mark Pearce ‎– Strange Angels [Japan Edition] 2011/Wanted Album

Style:Hard Rock, AOR

1 Angels (Help Us)
2 Alone I Cry
3 Shelter Me From The Rain
4 Tell Me Why
5 Every Time It Rains (Instrumental)
6 Strange Angels
7 Save Your Prayers
8 Eden Is Burning
9 To Live Again
10 So Far From Heaven
Bonus Tracks
11 All Alone With You
12 Dream Taker


Download Album in Full Speed From UseNet

Buy mp3 or CD or

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

If you are the copyright of this material, please send mail to burinnava@gmail.com. We will remove all content within 2-5 hour