Darwin’s Radio – Eyes Of The World (2006) Lossless/HQ, Progressive Rock, Rock

!faceArtist: Darwin’s Radio  Title Of Album: Eyes Of The World  Year Of Release: 2006  Country: UK  Genre: Neo Prog  Format: FLAC (image+.cue,  scans)  Size: 436 Mb


1. Erase…Rewind (9:41)
2. Stronger (5:54)
3. Windows to your soul (7:26)
4. Glass tiger’s eye (4:07)
5. Lapse of sensation (8:22)
6. Eccentric orbits (5:52)
7. Amber skies (4:39)
8. The vast within (11:49)


– Declan Burke / vocals, guitar
– Mark Westworth / keyboards, vocals
– Sean Spear / bass, bass pedals
– David Parkhurst / drums, vocals



Password: vasval

Download Album in Full Speed From UseNet

Buy mp3 or CD or

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

If you are the copyright of this material, please send mail to burinnava@gmail.com. We will remove all content within 2-5 hour