Darkhaus – When Sparks Ignite 2016/Hard Rock, Modern

Category: Modern Hard Rock
Year: 2016
Label: SPV/Oblivion

1. All Of Nothing
2. The Last Goodbye
3. Feel My Pain
4. Second Chance
5. After The Heartache
6. Helpless
7. Devil’s Spawn
8. Oceans
9. Lonesome Road
10. To Live Again
11. Tears Of Joy
12. Bye Bye Blue Skie

Kenny Hanlon vocals
Rupert Keplinger guitars
Marshall Stephens guitars
Gary Meskil bass
Paul Keller drums


Download Album in Full Speed From UseNet

Buy mp3 or CD or

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

If you are the copyright of this material, please send mail to burinnava@gmail.com. We will remove all content within 2-5 hour