Dark Age – Dark Age (Reissue & Remastered 2012)/Heavy Metal |Power Metal

For the first time the entire 1984 studio session is officially released on CD, including the self-titled song. CD features 3 extra songs, 2 of which are live performances recorded at Reseda Country Club, California in 1985 and the other is a remix of Viper, never released before.

01. Metal Axe
02. Tales of Medusa
03. Rock Revelation
04. The Execution
05. Messenger to Ascheron
06. Warrior
07. Viper
08. Dark Age
09. Metal Axe (Live 1985)
10. Messenger to Ascheron (Live 1985)
11. Viper (Unreleased Raw Mix Version)


Download this album

Dark Age – Dark Age (Reissue & Remastered 2012)/Heavy Metal |Power Metal

From UseNet (more 50000 TB music store!)
30 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

If you are the copyright of this material, please send mail to burinnava@gmail.com. We will remove all content within 2-5 hour